Due to privacy laws, we can’t make changes to that right now. But don’t worry, you can continue using Cookidoo® after moving.
If you are moving to a country outside your current Cookidoo region:
You may be able to continue using your existing account, but your account’s country of residence may not be directly editable. The country selected on your TM7™ or TM6® must also be compatible with the country or region associated with your Cookidoo account.
Before deleting your account or creating a new one, please contact our Customer Happiness team for assistance. Account deletion is permanent and may remove your saved recipes, collections, settings, purchased content, and active subscription. Deleted information cannot be restored.
If you need further assistance, please contact us at https://service.thermomix.com/hc/en-us/requests/new. Our Customer Happiness agents will get back to you in 1-2 business days.